Thinking about going to school?

This blog is intended to provide you with knowledge and me with fulfillment. Right now I work a job that I love to do simply because I get to counsel students all day long in how to develop their life and how to grow personally and professionally. Like any good citizen of the world, I would like to do more however for the good of humanity, and for the glory of God. So as I post and write and write and post, I hope to provide you with information that you may actually like to hear and I hope I can provide a service to you that will benefit your quest for personal growth and help you plan for college and life in general.

I can be reached at: natecornett@gmail.com and I am more than happy to answer your college questions; from funding to career planning, I am happy to help you light your path and get you where you want to be. Thanks for reading and good luck!

Nathan Cornett

Tags: , , ,

About Nathan and Joanna Cornett

We are a from San Diego California, currently on a mission trip in Guatemala. Nathan has worked as a youth pastor, teen center director, college advisor, and now missionary. Joanna has worked at LaBahn's Landscape for 7 years in the field, sales, and as the Vice President, she started the Hispanic ministry at Foothills Church, and has worked in youth ministry, she is now working as a missionary. We are both passionate about youth, worship, and missions.

Leave a Reply

